let there be peace afterall

let the peace may come

let the peace may come

It was Sunday afternoon; I was coming home from my university. I always enjoy walking, this day I also walking back to my home. Suddenly my eyes stocked in a set-up. It was just beside the BDR Pilkhana gate situated in Dhanmondi. Some people are trying to say their admiration to the departed soul who died in the incident that happens in BDR Pilkhana, last two days. I hope you all know about the situation.  I don’t know the person died, whether they were in the defense or were they busy enough to doing some corruption, or anything else. I

Menifesto

Menifesto

just know they are died in an unusable circumstance. The Bangladesh is a new nation compared to many other countries. For a new country like Bangladesh, it can consider a great loss for the future. So as a person of Bangladesh we should show some respect to the departed soul. I don’t know anything about high authority decision making process; don’t know anything about the corruption. I just want to live and stay safe in my mother homeland.  And I want to show the respect to the departed soul. May god take them heaven…..

photo: masuk ahmed

peace candle

peace candle

admire

admire

let there be light

let there be light

xitu

dhaka, bangladesh, asia, earth

mailxitu@gmail.com

One response to “let there be peace afterall

Leave a Reply

