the words that describes, influences and surrounds me

i am a guy who like to play games with the words. so i tried to play the game that describes myself.. places and the idols that influences me along with my surroundings. after completing this, I really feel i need to share it with all that is why i am posting this one… Hope you like it… Comments/ criticism are always welcome.

The eord that describes me, influences me, keep as a idol and surrounding me all in a same wordgame

The word that describes me, influences me, keep as a idol and surrounding me all in a same wordgame

xitu

dhaka, bangladesh asia, earth

mailxitu@gmail.com

2 responses to “the words that describes, influences and surrounds me

Leave a Reply

